VIRGINIA SWIMMING TIDEWATER REGION (A/BB) CHAMPIONSHIPS OFFICIALS SCHEDULE (Subject to Change)

23 FEBRUARY 2007

Subject to Change	SESSION 1		SESSION 2		SESSION 3	
Updated 2/22	Meeting @ 7:00AM		Meeting @ 12:45PM		Meeting @ 5:00PM	
POSITION	FRIDAY PRELIMS		FRIDAY TIMED FINALS		FRIDAY FINALS	
MEET REFEREE	Mike Willard	CGBD	Mike Willard	CGBD	Mike Willard	CGBD
DECK REFEREE	John Thompson	UNAT	Michael Downs	UNAT	John Thompson	UNAT
ADMIN REFEREE	Michael Downs	UNAT				
STARTER	John Presgraves Steve Romeo	SEVA CGBD	Barry Polk Kim Schlimgen	TIDE ODAC	John Presgraves	SEVA
CHIEF JUDGE						
STROKE & TURN	Kim Schlimgen Doug Smith Tracy Concha Cathy Blackwood Karen Harkins Janet Law	ODAC TAC ODAC ODAC CGBD ODAC	Jim Warren Margaret Derrick Jeannine Bain Laurie Hynes Eric Madaras Susan Lind Jerry Kegelman Karen Harkins	CGBD TIDE ODAC TAC CGBD PYAC CGBD CGBD	Jeff Jones Darrell Branscome Chris Hartman Joe Sisler Cathy Blackwood John Warhol Michael Downs Karen Harkins Janet Law Paul Summa	CGBD CGBD CGBD ODAC CGBD UNAT CGBD ODAC CGBD
CTS OPERATOR	Tom Rutter	CGBD	Susan Gorton	SEVA		
TIMING JUDGE	Laura Opgrand	ODAC	Tom Rutter	CGBD	Dave Douglas Laura Opgrand	CGBD ODAC
RECORDER	Colleen Beatovich	CGBD	Colleen Beatovich	CGBD	Colleen Beatovich	CGBD
CLERK OF COURSE						
ANNOUNCER						

VIRGINIA SWIMMING TIDEWATER REGION (A/BB) CHAMPIONSHIPS OFFICIALS SCHEDULE (Subject to Change)

24 FEBRUARY 2007

Subject to Change	SESSION 4		SESSION 5		SESSION 6	
Updated 2/22	Meeting @ 7:00AM		Meeting @ 12:45PM		Meeting @ 5:00PM	
POSITION	SATURDAY PRELIMS		SATURDAY TIMED FINALS		SATURDAY FINALS	
MEET REFEREE	Mike Willard	CGBD	Mike Willard	CGBD	Mike Willard	CGBD
DECK REFEREE	Doug Lockwood John Thompson	WAC UNAT	John Thompson John Warhol	UNAT CGBD	John Thompson	UNAT
ADMIN REFEREE	John Warhol	CGBD				
STARTER	Kim Schlimgen Troy Delgado	ODAC TAC	Barry Polk John Roche	TIDE TIDE	Michael Downs	UNAT
CHIEF JUDGE	Tommy Lovell Cathy Blackwood	SEVA ODAC	Karen Harkins	CGBD	Cathy Blackwood Ron Kloster	ODAC TIDE
STROKE & TURN	Doug Fredericks Kevin Marlowe Darrell Branscome Beth Deal Eric Young John Roche Albie Bryant Gene Lambert Ron Kloster Tracy Concha Kevin Kleinhenz Mike Ward Colm Doherty Karen Harkins Keith Griffioen	CGBD CGBD CGBD WAC TIDE TIDE TIDE TIDE ODAC CGBD ODAC TAC CGBD WAC	John LeRose Margaret Derrick Phil Garcia Jeannine Bain Kim Schlimgen Laurie Hynes Susan Gorton Eric Madaras Maria Wilson Paul Summa	CGBD TIDE ODAC ODAC TAC SEVA CGBD CGBD CGBD	Darrell Branscome Beth Deal Eric Young John LeRose Chris Hartman Terry Carner Kim Schlimgen John Warhol Karen Harkins	CGBD CGBD CGBD CGBD CGBD CGBD CGBD CGBD
CTS OPERATOR	Tom Rutter	CGBD	William Shanks	SEVA		
TIMING JUDGE	Gladys Spady Laura Opgrand	CGBD ODAC	Tom Rutter Deb Lenceski TF	CGBD WAC	Dave Douglas Susan Gorton TF	CGBD SEVA
RECORDER	Colleen Beatovich	CGBD	Colleen Beatovich	CGBD	Colleen Beatovich Laura Opgrand	CGBD ODAC
CLERK OF COURSE						
ANNOUNCER						

VIRGINIA SWIMMING TIDEWATER REGION (A/BB) CHAMPIONSHIPS OFFICIALS SCHEDULE (Subject to Change)

25 FEBRUARY 2007

Subject to Change	SESSION 7		SESSION 8		SESSION 9	
Updated 2/22	Meeting @ 7:00AM		Meeting @ 12:45PM		Meeting @ 5:00PM	
POSITION	SUNDAY PRELIMS		SUNDAY TIMED FINALS		SUNDAY FINALS	
MEET REFEREE	Mike Willard	CGBD	Mike Willard	CGBD	Mike Willard	CGBD
DECK REFEREE	Michael Downs Tommy Lovell	UNAT SEVA	John Thompson John Warhol	UNAT CGBD	Michael Downs	UNAT
ADMIN REFEREE	John Thompson	WAC				
STARTER	John Presgraves Troy Delgado	SEVA TAC	John Roche Kim Schlimgen	TIDE ODAC	John Presgraves	SEVA
CHIEF JUDGE	Doug Lockwood Karen Harkins	WAC CGBD	Michael Downs Karen Harkins	UNAT CGBD	John Thompson John Warhol	UNAT CGBD
STROKE & TURN	Doug Fredericks Kevin Marlowe Beth Deal Colm Doherty John Roche Gene Lambert Kevin Kleinhenz Cathy Blackwood Ron Kloster Keith Griffioen Cay Pittman	CGBD CGBD TAC TIDE TIDE CGBD ODAC TIDE WAC WAC	Jim Warren Margaret Derrick Phil Garcia Jeannine Bain Laurie Hynes Jill Stewart Susan Lind Maria Wilson Bill Gill	CGBD TIDE ODAC TAC TAC PYAC CGBD TIDE	Beth Deal Ron Kloster Karen Harkins	CGBD TIDE CGBD
CTS OPERATOR	Tom Rutter	CGBD	Susan Gorton	SEVA		
TIMING JUDGE	Gladys Spady Linda Lockwood	CGBD WAC	Tom Rutter	CGBD	Susan Gardner Laura Opgrand	SEVA ODAC
RECORDER	Maria Wilson Laura Opgrand	CGBD ODAC	Colleen Beatovich	CGBD	Colleen Beatovich Lisa Reeves	CGBD SEVA
CLERK OF COURSE						
ANNOUNCER						